Board of Trustees

The Temple Gwathmey Steeplechase Foundation Board of Trustees

Thank you for your service!

James A. Brodie

Joseph Davies

Emily Day

Charles C. Fenwick, Jr.

Jack Fisher

Michael Hoffman

William L. Pape

Gail B. Thayer

Guy J. Torsilieri

Richard L. Valentine

John T. von Stade

Blair Wyatt


Executive Committee

Charles C. Fenwick, Jr. – President

Gail B. Thayer – Secretary

Jack Fisher

Richard L. Valentine